2col Banner - Remington Support

International Authorized Repair Centers



AUSTRALIA AUSTRIA
         
 RAYTRADE DISTRIBUTORS  Helmut Hofmann GmbH
 509 Hammond Road  Wildfellnerstrasse 22
 Dandenong, 3175 A-4910 Ried i. Innkreis
 Victoria, Australia Austria 
 Phone #: 011-61-39-706-5936 Phone #: 011-43-7752-80991 
 Fax #: 011-61-39-706-5805 Fax #: 011-43-7752-809914
 Email: raytrade@primus.com.au Contact: Robert Erlachner
     Email: helmut.hofmann@inext.at
      
         
BELGIUM CANADA
          
 MIDARMS, SPRL View Canadian Authorized Repair Centers
 Rue Joseph Lhoest, 17     
 B-4602 Vise/Cheratte     
 Belgium      
 Phone #: 011-32-43-624-020     
 Fax #: 011-32-43-621-116     
 Contact: Patricia Fissette     
 Email: midarms@skynet.be     
          
      
       
CHILE DENMARK
      
MARIO R. LUDWIG AS JAGUAR-GRUPPEN AS
Napoleon 3565 Oficina 714 Vestre Graensevej 13
Las Condes, DK-2680 Solroedstrand, Denmark
Santiago, Chile  Phone #: 011-45-56-143993
Phone #: 011-56-2-203-7088 Fax #: 011-45-56-146993
Fax #: 011-56-2-203-7208 Contact: Tommy Svendson
Contact: Mario Ludwig Email: t.svendsen@mail.tele.dk
Email: mrludwig@entelchile.net    
       
           
        
ENGLAND FINLAND
           
REMINGTON OUTDOOR (UK) LTD. T/A NORMARK SUOMI OY
SPORTSMARKETING SMK
Perttulantie 6
Commerce Way, Whitehall Industrial Estate 00210 Helsinki
Colchester, Essex CO2 8HH, England Finland
Phone #: 011-440 1206 795333 Phone #: 011-358-9-692-6669
Fax #: 011-440 1206-792679 Fax: 011-358-9-692-6667
Contact: Luke Nash Contact: Mikko Kinnunen
Email: eric@riflesmith.co.uk Email: mikko.kinnunen@hantaurus.fi
     
     
     
FRANCE GERMANY
     
RIVOLIER, SA HELMUT HOFMANN, GmbH
BP 42 Zl des Collonges Postfach 60
42170 St. Just Scheinbeigweg 6-8
Saint Rambert, France 97638 Mellrichstadt, Germany
Phone #: 011-334-773-60340 Phone #: 011-49-9776-6060
Fax #: 011-334-773-60352 Fax #: 011-49-9776-60625
Contact: Michel Donet Contact: Detlef Reuss
Email: mdonet@rivoier.fr Email: detlef.reuss@helmuthofmann.de
      
       
         
GREECE HUNGARY
       
D.DIAMANTOPOULOS & CO. MAGNUM VADASZ & HAJOS LTD.
2 Archimidous Street Soroksari str. 164.
17778 Tavros 1095 Budapest, Hungary
Athens, Greece Phone #: 011-36-1-414-1034
Phone #: 011-30-210-481-0552 Fax #: 011-36-1-414-1033
Fax #: 011-30-210-481-1970 Contact: Judit Sandor
Contact: Dimitri Diamantopoulos
or Daisy Diamantopoulos
Email: judit.sandor@magnum90.hu
Email: dimitri@diamanco.gr , daisy@diamanco.gr    
       
        
       
ICELAND ITALY
       
OLIUVERZLUN ISLANDS HF PAGANINI, S.P.A.
Klettalager, Koellunarklettsvegur Corso Regina, Margherita 19 BIS
104 Reykjavik, Iceland 102124 Torino Italy
Phone #: 011-354-515-1172 Phone #: 011-39-011-8177-860
Fax #: 011-354-515-1150 Fax #: 011-39-011-835-418
Contact: Benedikt Ragnarsson Contact: Ilaria Ambrosio
Email: benedikt@olis.is Email: mail@paganini.it
      
       
       
JAPAN LEBANON
           
NIPPO KOGYO CO., LTD. DISCOVERY S.A.R.L.
1838 Cabatake Susono Jounieh - Menassa Bldg.
Sizulka-Ken, Japan 410-1121 P.O Box 2372
Phone #: 011-81-5-5992-0476 Jounieh, Lebanon
Fax #: 011-81-5-5993-2805 Phone #: 011-961-99-10621
Contact: Y. Himeno Fax #: 011-961-99-38801
Email: nippo_Kogyo-yoji_himeno@nifty.com Contact: Roger Khoury
    Email: akso@wise.net.lb
       
        
          
NEW ZEALAND NORWAY
       
OUTDOORS BRANDS LTD. JAKT & FRILUFT AS
6 Botha Road P.O. Box 1610 STOA
Penrose, 1061 Stoa Industriomrade
Auckland, New Zealand N-4848 Arendal, Norway
Phone #: 011-64-9-582-0818 Phone #: 011-47-370-60700
Fax #: 011-64-9-580-2165 Fax #: 011-47-370-28550
Contact: Chris Small Contact: Are Venemyr
Email: chris@outdoorbrands.co.nz Email: jogf@jaktogfriluft.no
      
     
     
SPAIN SWEDEN
  
BROCHERS, S.A. JAGUAR-GRUPPEN AS
Industrialdea 22-B Vestre Graensevej 13
48300 Guernica, Spain Dk-2680 Solroedstrand, Denmark
Phone #: 011-34-9-4-625-2029 Phone #: 011-45-56-143993
Fax #: 011-34-9-4-625-2366 Fax #: 011-45-56-146993
Contacts: Rudi Borchers Contact: Anders Toresoson
Email: info@brochers.es Email: anders@torsbohandels.com
     
     
     
SWITZERLAND URUGUAY
      
GLASER TRADING COMPANY SHOOTING, SRL
Im Holderli 10 Cuarem 1801 Esq. Nueva York
Winterthur, Switzerland 11800 Montevideo, Uruguay
Phone #: 011-41-52-235-1530 Phone #: 011-598-2-942-824
Fax #: 011-41-52-232-2738 Fax #: 011-598-2-9240-568
Contact: Rudi Schneebeli Contact: Eduardo Gomez Haedo
Email: r.schneebeli@glaser-handels.ch Email: juan@gomezhaedo.com.uy
 Remington Licensed Products
Follow Us On Twitter, Facebook and YouTube Remington Arms on TwitterBecome A Fan Of Remington ArmsRemington Arms on YouTube